Login || Register account
Start a new story
+
  • » SERVER ONLINE «

    Lineage 2 High Five «EVARTH» Low-PvP x5

    7 January 2022 at 19:00 UTC +1 (Europe)
    7 January 2022 at 20:00 UTC +2 (Ukraine)
    7 January 2022 at 21:00 UTC +3 (Moscow)

WHATS
AWAITS YOU

Skills auto learning (If it are not skills from forgotten scrolls)
The occupation changing without quests
All players can change sub-class without checking for unique quest items.
Events, unique Mods and add-ons
Nevit Blessing System
Premium Accounts System
Screenshot+

Heroes+

Server
Features

New Lineage 2 private servers New Lineage 2 private servers
Новые сервера Lineage 2 Рейтинг серверов mmotop